AOOS  Team

Consiglio di amministrazione

Patrick Dorner, Presidente
Raoul Sidler, Vicepresidente
Frank Juliano, Membro

Direzione

Diane Demierre

Diane Demierre

Membro del Comitato esecutivo

Telefono +41223434000

diane.demierre@aoos.ch
Ralph Frey

Ralph Frey

Direzione

Telefono +41442159898

ralph.frey@aoos.ch
Roberta Poretti Schlichting

Roberta Poretti Schlichting

Membro del Comitato esecutivo

Telefono +41919404000

roberta.poretti-schlichting@aoos.ch

Team Zürich

Ralph Frey

Ralph Frey

Direzione

Telefono +41442159898

ralph.frey@aoos.ch
Dominik Bieri

Dominik Bieri

Assistente legale

Telefono +41442159898

dominik.bieri@aoos.ch
Marie-Lise Mösch

Marie-Lise Mösch

Assistente legale

Telefono +41442159898

marie-lise.moesch@aoos.ch
Claudia Lendi

Claudia Lendi

Impiegato/supervisore contabile

Telefono +41442159898

claudia.lendi@aoos.ch

Team Lugano

Roberta Poretti Schlichting

Roberta Poretti Schlichting

Membro del Comitato esecutivo

Telefono +41919404000

roberta.poretti-schlichting@aoos.ch
Sheila Margna

Sheila Margna

Collaboratrice surveillance

Telefono +41919404000

sheila.margna@aoos.ch

Team Genf

Diane Demierre

Diane Demierre

Membro del Comitato esecutivo

Telefono +41223434000

diane.demierre@aoos.ch
Fabio Santoni

Fabio Santoni

Assistente legale

Telefono +41223434000

fabio.santoni@aoos.ch
Elianne Laïk

Elianne Laïk

Impiegato di supervisione

Telefono +41223434000

elianne.laik@aoos.ch