AOOS  Equipe

Conseil d’administration

Patrick Dorner, Président
Raoul Sidler, Vice-président
Frank Juliano, Membre

Direction

Diane Demierre

Diane Demierre

Membre de la Direction

Téléphone +41223434000

diane.demierre@aoos.ch
Ralph Frey

Ralph Frey

Directeur

Téléphone +41442159898

ralph.frey@aoos.ch
Roberta Poretti Schlichting

Roberta Poretti Schlichting

Membre de la Direction

Téléphone +41919404000

roberta.poretti-schlichting@aoos.ch

Equipe de Zurich

Ralph Frey

Ralph Frey

Directeur

Téléphone +41442159898

ralph.frey@aoos.ch
Dominik Bieri

Dominik Bieri

Collaborateur juridique

Téléphone +41442159898

dominik.bieri@aoos.ch
Marie-Lise Mösch

Marie-Lise Mösch

Collaboratrice juridique

Téléphone +41442159898

marie-lise.moesch@aoos.ch
Claudia Lendi

Claudia Lendi

Collaboratrice comptabilité/surveillance

Téléphone +41442159898

claudia.lendi@aoos.ch

Equipe de Lugano

Roberta Poretti Schlichting

Roberta Poretti Schlichting

Membre de la Direction

Téléphone +41919404000

roberta.poretti-schlichting@aoos.ch
Sheila Margna

Sheila Margna

Collaboratrice de la surveillance

Téléphone +41919404000

sheila.margna@aoos.ch

Equipe de Genève

Diane Demierre

Diane Demierre

Membre de la Direction

Téléphone +41223434000

diane.demierre@aoos.ch
Fabio Santoni

Fabio Santoni

Collaborateur juridique

Téléphone +41223434000

fabio.santoni@aoos.ch
Elianne Laïk

Elianne Laïk

Collaboratrice surveillance

Téléphone +41223434000

elianne.laik@aoos.ch